IMPLANT STUDIO

Kiev city

street Combinatna, 25

+38 097 1478832

‬+38 093 0342223

Sign up

for a consultation

Modern and affordable dentistry in Kyiv

PRICES FOR IMPLANTS

Services Price
Stage 1
Consultation Is free
panoramic shot 400 uah
VITAPLANT (Ukraine) 3725 uah (50% discount on the first 3 implants   instead of 7450 UAH)
Alpha-Bio Tec (Israel) 6330 uah (34% discount on the first 3 implants   instead of 9590 UAH)
SGS (Switzerland) 9035 uah (35% discount on the first 3 implants   instead of 13900 UAH)
In-Kone (France) 12290 uah (20% discount on the first 3 implants   instead of 15360 UAH)
Removal of a tooth 750 uah
Removal tooth extraction from 1500 to 4000 uah
Immediate implantation 2500 uah
Suturing 1100 uah
Anesthesia 1150 uah
Price per implant without discount
VITAPLANT (Ukraine) 7450 uah
Alpha-Bio Tec (Israel) 9590 uah
SGS (Switzerland) 13900 uah
In-Kone (France) 15360 uah
Stage 2
Inserting the Healing Abutment:
VITAPLANT (Ukraine) 900 uah
Alpha-Bio Tec (Israel) 1255 uah
SGS (Switzerland) 1600 uah
In-Kone (France) 2100 uah
Абатмент:
VITAPLANT (Ukraine) 900 uah
Alpha-Bio Tec (Israel) 1810 uah
SGS (Switzerland) 1600 грн
In-Kone (France) 4000 uah
Metal-ceramic crown with support   on the implant 4100 uah
Dioxide implant crown   zirconium 10 000 uah
Abutment milling 505 uah
Taking impressions from 500 to 2000 uah
Cementing from 500 to 1500 uah
Individual spoon 700 uah
Anesthesia 1150 uah
Suturing 1100 uah
Removal of stitches 800 uah
Open sinus lift 34 990 uah

Dental implants cost in Kyiv

Current implantation permits you to return lost teeth and refresh chewing function. Many people erroneously believe that on new teeth and implants price are too high.  However, dentistry more available nowadays than assumed. Earlier in the teeth implants values were very high, but now each patient can return healthy and beautiful smile in our clinic Implant Studio. Get to learn how much it costs to put implants in our center and make sure in this yourself.

What services we provide to our customers?

Center Implant Studio specializes in dental implantation and significantly differs from the majority of other clinic.  That goes by many factors, such as doctor`s professionalism, implementation in practice of progressive medical technology, available to dental implants prices and others.

For effective decision dental problems of our patients we use more than 10-year experience of our implantologist. Our doctors not only treat patients, but also publishes scientific papers, develop and introduce new therapeutic methods, which increase the qualification at the international conferences and workshops.

Doctors Implant Dental Studio set titanium dental construction exclusively from proven Ukrainian, Swiss, Israeli manufacturers with a lifelong warranty on implants.  Percentage of retention of constructions reaches 98.5%.  In addition, that dental implants cost in our clinic is accessible on many levels.

Our proposals and prices for implants.

Prices on dental implants in Implant Studio accessible to a wide range of patients.  We make maximum effort to return you a healthy and beautiful smile. That`s why the price of dental implants in our clinic - one of the lowest in Kiev.

We comprehend that not every patient can at once pay for new teeth because on implants price doesn`t always allow to do it.  Thus, we divide the payment into two parts.  First, you need to put implants, the price of which differs depending on the elected manufacturer. Payment is made by surgery and preparatory stages. After that is healing that takes from three to six months. Only after that should cover the installation expenses of dentures.

Sign up for a consultation at Implant Studio, and  we'll tell you in detail how much do dental implants costs, which dental system is better to use in your individual case, how occurs payment of dental services throughout the entire period of implantation.

Vitaplant (Ukraine)

Vitaplant – implants of Ukrainian production. Company operates on the marketplace for over 18 years and successfully combines European quality and Ukrainian prices on implants.

 

Vitaplant installations have proven themselves in single-step and two-step implantation.  Despite on the fact that the prices for implants of the Ukrainian manufacture are moderate, Vitaplant own high quality characteristics:

 • fast engraftment in the bone;

 • high biological reconcilability;

  persistence to loads.

The value of Vitaplant allows you to include the installation in the budget price category.  If you are looking for our dentistry, the price for implants in the Implant Studio clinic begins from 3,725 UAH. The price includes a lifelong warranty from the manufacturer. We offer one of the lowest prices for dental implants in Kiev.

SGS Dental Systems (Switzerland)

For more than 15 years, the Swiss company SGS Dental Systems has specialized in the production of premium dental systems. The implants are certified accordingly to standards ISO 9001: 2000 and ISO 13485: 2003, and also are approved for usage in Europe and the US.    For such quality for dental implants, the company sets the corresponding prices.

What is the reason for the higher price of SGS Dental Systems dental implants?  The company's products differ from the number other implant systems due to a number of advantages:

• 4 and 5 class of titanium provides fast and reliable bone engraftment;

 the one and only SVTS covering guarantees full biocompatibility;

 the wide distance of the implant coil gives the structure a high primary stability;

 implants take root in 99% of cases.

 Undoubtedly, no everyone is ready to put implants, the value of which is higher than in the average marketplace.  Our clinic will help you reduce the cost of dental services. We suggest shares for SGS Dental Systems implants.  Do you want to know how much it costs to put implants with a lifelong warranty from a Swiss manufacturer? The price of one implant in Implant Studio is 9035 UAH.

Israel Bio Tech (Israel)

The Israeli company Israel Bio Tech develops and manufactures modern dental systems to improve the quality characteristics of products, the manufacturer pays special attention to the choice of materials and production methods. In this regard trying to keep the price of dental implants at an accessible level.

Israel Bio Tech systems are certified on standard ISO 13485: 2003 and time-proven in clinics in Ukraine, Israel and around the world.  Implants are characterized by:

• plain and fast insertion into bone tissue;

• narrow period of adaptation of installation which are provided by a unique cellular surface of products

high survival rate at 98.5%.

Hence, it is not surprising that many patients are interested in how much dental implants IVT cost in Kyiv.

 Israel Bio Tech is the best choice for both the patient and the implantologist.  You will receive dental implants, the value of which is much lower than the reliability and life longer of the installed structures. The dentist, for his part, will work with quality material and will be able to achieve excellent results.

The products are recognized in many countries not only due to their decent quality, but also because the price of dental implants IVT stays at a democratic level. The value of an IVT implant is 4,740 UAH. Our dentistry sets lower prices for implants than other clinics in Kyiv, what it shows not only by the price, however also by the feedback of our patients.

Benefits of Implant Studio

Our implantologists are ready to solve your problem of missing one or more teeth.  We will give you back the opportunity to eat your favorite food without discomfort and smile without shame.  Why is Implant Studio your best choice for creating a integral and aesthetic tooth alignment?  Our privileges tell their own story:

Perennial experience. The doors of our clinic have been open to patients for over 15 years.  Our doctors have installed more than 5,000 dental constrictions and know what the current price for dental implants is topical on the marketplace.

 • Competent doctors.  We are proud of Implant Studio implantologists, who have scientific degrees and more than ten years of clinical experience.

 • Present technology.  In our work, we use SGS and IBT technologies certified in Israel and Switzerland.  Meanwhile we manage to keep implants for prosthetic teeth at a low price level.

 • Quality service. Decent conditions, calm atmosphere, friendly staff and democratic prices for dental implants will make your treatment in the walls of Implant Studio comfortable and affordable.

 Democratic prices for dental implants.  The cost of dental structures in our clinic is 15-20% lower than in other metropolitan medical centers.  We offer prices for dentures and implants in the low, medium and premium segments.

• Warranty.  In spite of the fact that the price for new dental implants in Implant Studio stays affordable, we provide a lifelong warranty from the manufacturers of dental structures.

Phoning us and come for a consultation at a time comfy for you. Our doctors will tell you how much it costs to put implants, as is also explain all the stages of refreshing the integrity of your teeth.

 

 

Do you have any questions?

Leave your phone number

and we will call you back!

Отправка формы…

На сервере произошла ошибка.

Спасибо за заявку!

Мы обязательно Вам перезвоним!

IMPLANT STUDIO

RU

UA

Kiev city

street Combinatna, 25

+38 097 1478832

+38 093 0342223‬

e-mail: implant_studio@ukr.net

ЦЕНЫ НА ИМПЛАНТЫ

Услуги Цена
1 этап
Консультация Бесплатно
Панорамный снимок 400гр
VITAPLANT (Украина) 4050гр (Скидка 50% на первые 3 имплантата вместо 8100гр)
ІВТ (Израиль) 5340гр (Скидка 40% на первые 3 имплантата вместо 8900гр.)
SGS (Швейцария) 9425гр (Скидка 35% на первые 3 имплантата вместо 14500гр)
Удаление зуба 1200гр
Удаление зуба мудрости от 3000гр
Немедленная имплантация 2200гр
Наложение швов 1100гр
Обезболивание 1100гр
Цена за имплантат без скидки
VITAPLANT (Украина) 8100гр
ІВТ (Израиль) 8900гр
SGS (Швейцария) 14500гр
2 этап
Установка формирователя десны:
VITAPLANT (Украина) 1200гр.
ІВТ (Израиль) 1200гр.
SGS (Швейцария) 2000гр.
Абатмент:
VITAPLANT (Украина) 1200гр.
ІВТ (Израиль) 1200гр.
SGS (Швейцария) 2000гр.
Металлокерамическая коронка с опорой на имплантат 4200гр. (Каркас CoCr, SLM технология Bego, Scheftner)
Коронка на имплантат из диоксида циркония 8400гр
Фрезеровка абатмента 605гр
Снятие оттисков 1500гр
Цементировка 700гр
Индивидуальная ложка 650гр
Обезболивание 1100гр
Наложение швов 1100гр

Сколько стоит поставить импланты, цены по Киеву?

Современная имплантация позволяет вернуть утраченные зубы и восстановить жевательные функции. Многие ошибочно полагают, что на новые зубы и импланты цена слишком завышена. Однако стоматология сегодня более доступна, чем принято считать. Если раньше на импланты зубов цены были крайне высоки, то сейчас вернуть здоровую красивую улыбку может каждый пациент клиники Implant Studio. Узнайте, сколько стоит поставить импланты в нашем центре, и убедитесь в этом сами.

 

Какие услуги мы предоставляем для наших клиентов?

 

Центр Implant Studio специализируется на зубной имплантации и существенно отличается от большинства других клиник. Этому способствуют многие факторы: профессионализм врачей, внедрение на практике прогрессивных медицинских технологий, доступные на зубные импланты цены и др.

 

Для эффективного решения стоматологических проблем пациентов мы применяем более чем 10-летний опыт наших имплантологов. Наши врачи не только лечат пациентов, но и публикуют научные статьи, разрабатывают и внедряют новые терапевтические методы, повышают квалификацию на международных конференциях и симпозиумах.

Врачи Implant Studio устанавливают титановые дентальные конструкции исключительно от проверенных украинских, швейцарских и израильских производителей с пожизненной гарантией на импланты. Процент приживляемости конструкций достигает 98,5%. И это при том, что на импланты зубов цена в нашей клинике находится на доступном для многих уровне.

 

Наши предложения и цены на импланты.

 

На зубные импланты цены в Implant Studio доступны широкому кругу пациентов. Мы прикладываем максимум усилий, чтобы вы могли вернуть себе здоровую красивую улыбку. Именно поэтому цена на импланты зубов в нашей клинике – одна из самых низких в Киеве.

 

Мы понимаем, что не каждый пациент может сразу оплатить новые зубы, на импланты цена не всегда позволяет это сделать. Поэтому оплату мы делим на две части. Изначально нужно непосредственно поставить импланты, цена на которые отличается в зависимости от выбранного производителя. Оплата проводится за подготовительный и хирургический этапы. После этого следует заживление, которое занимает от 3 до 6 месяцев. И лишь за этим необходимо покрыть расходы на установку протезов.

Записывайтесь на консультацию в Implant Studio, и мы подробно расскажем вам сколько стоят импланты зубные, какие дентальные системы лучше использовать в вашем индивидуальном случае и каким образом происходит оплата стоматологических услуг в течение всего периода имплантации.

 

Vitaplant (Украина)

 

Vitaplant – импланты украинского производства. Компания работает на рынке более 18 лет и успешно сочетает европейское качество и украинские цены на импланты.

Установки Vitaplant превосходно зарекомендовали себя при одноэтапной и двухэтапной имплантации. Несмотря на то, что цены на импланты украинского производителя невысоки, Vitaplant обладает высокими качественными характеристиками:

● быстрое приживление в кости;

● высокая биологическая совместимость;

● устойчивость к нагрузкам.

Стоимость Vitaplant позволяет отнести установки к бюджетной ценовой категории. Если вас интересует наша стоматология, на импланты цена в клинике Implant Studio начинается от 4050 грн. Стоимость включает пожизненную гарантию от производителя. Мы предлагаем одни из наиболее низких на импланты зубов цены в Киеве.

 

SGS Dental Systems (Швейцария)

 

Более 15 лет швейцарская компания SGS Dental Systems специализируется на производстве дентальных систем премиального уровня. Импланты сертифицированы в соответствии со стандартами ISO 9001:2000 и ISO 13485:2003, а также одобрены для применения в Европе и США. Безусловно, при таком качестве на импланты зубов цены компания устанавливает соответствующие.

 

Чем обоснована более высокая цена на импланты зубов SGS Dental Systems? Изделия компании выгодно выделяются среди других имплантационных систем благодаря ряду преимуществ:

● титан 4-го и 5-го класса обеспечивает быстрое и надежное приживление в кости;

● уникальное покрытие SBTC гарантирует полную биологическую совместимость;

● широкий шаг витка импланта придает конструкции высокую первичную стабильность;

● импланты приживаются в 99% случаев.

 

Безусловно, не каждый готов поставить импланты, цена на которые выше средней на рынке. Наша клиника поможет вам сократить расходы на стоматологические услуги. Мы предлагаем акционные цены на импланты SGS Dental Systems. Хотите знать, сколько стоит поставить импланты с пожизненной гарантией от швейцарского производителя? Цена одного импланта в Implant Studio составляет 9425 грн.

 

Israel Bio Tech (Израиль)

 

Израильская компания Israel Bio Tech разрабатывает и производит современные дентальные системы. Чтобы улучшить качественные характеристики изделий, производитель особое внимание уделяет выбору материалов и методам производства. И при этом старается, чтобы на импланты зубов цена оставалась на доступном уровне.

 

Системы Israel Bio Tech сертифицированы по стандарту ISO 13485:2003 и проверены временем в клиниках Украины, Израиля и всего мира. Импланты характеризуются:

● простым и быстрым введением в костную ткань;

● короткими сроками адаптации установки, которые обеспечивает уникальная пористая поверхность изделий;

● высокой приживляемостью на уровне 98,5%.

 

Не удивительно, что многих пациентов интересует, сколько стоят импланты зубные IBT в Киеве.

 

Israel Bio Tech – это оптимальный выбор и для пациента, и для имплантолога. Вы получите импланты зубов, цена на которые гораздо ниже, чем надежность и долговечность устанавливаемых конструкций. Стоматолог, в свою очередь, будет работать с качественным материалом и сможет достичь превосходного результата.

 

Изделия признаны во многих странах не только благодаря достойному качеству, но и в силу того, что на IBT импланты зубов цена остается на демократичном уровне. Стоимость импланта IBT составляет 5340 грн. Наша стоматология на импланты цены устанавливает более низкие, чем другие клиники Киева, о чем свидетельствует не только прайс, но отзывы наших пациентов.

 

Преимущества Implant Studio

 

Наши имплантологи готовы решить вашу проблему отсутствия одного или нескольких зубов. Мы вернем вам возможность кушать любимую пищу без дискомфорта и улыбаться без стеснения. Почему Implant Studio – ваш лучший выбор на пути к созданию целостного и эстетичного зубного ряда? Наши преимущества говорят сами за себя:

● Многолетний опыт. Двери нашей клиники открыты для пациентов уже более 15 лет. Наши врачи установили свыше 5 тысяч дентальных конструкций и знают, какая на импланты зубов цена актуальна на рынке.

● Грамотные врачи. Мы гордимся имплантологами Implant Studio, которые обладают научными званиями и более чем десятилетним клиническим опытом.

● Современные технологии. В работе мы используем сертифицированные в Израиле и Швейцарии прогрессивные технологии SGS и IBT. При этом нам удается удерживать на протезирование зубов импланты цены на низком уровне.

● Качественный сервис. Достойные условия, спокойная обстановка, приветливый персонал и демократичные на импланты зубов цены сделают ваше лечение в стенах Implant Studio комфортным и доступным.

● Демократичные на зубные импланты цены. Стоимость дентальных конструкций в нашей клинике на 15-20% ниже, чем в других столичных медицинских центрах. Мы предлагаем на протезирование зубов и импланты цены в низком, среднем и премиальном сегментах.

● Гарантия. Несмотря на то, что на новые зубы импланты цена в Implant Studio остается доступной, мы предоставляем пожизненную гарантию от производителей дентальных конструкций.

 

Звоните нам и приходите на консультацию в удобное для вас время. Наши врачи расскажут, сколько стоит поставить импланты, а также объяснят все этапы восстановления целостности ваших зубов.

У Вас возникли  вопросы?

Оставьте свой номер телефона

и мы Вам перезвоним!

Отправка формы…

На сервере произошла ошибка.

Спасибо за заявку!

Мы обязательно Вам перезвоним!

IMPLANT STUDIO

RU

UA

г. Киев

Комбинатная 25

+38 097 1478832

+38 093 0342223‬

e-mail: implant_studio@ukr.net