IMPLANT STUDIO

Kiev city

street Combinatna, 25

+38 097 1478832

‬+38 093 0342223

Sign up

for a consultation

Modern and affordable dentistry in Kyiv

ABOUT THE CLINIC

Welcome our future patients.

  The clinic Implant Studio provides all types of dental care and locates within walking distance from the Livoberezhna metro station. Doctors of our clinic have completed postgraduate studies in internship training and magistracy; have the degree of Candidate of Medical Sciences and the title of Associate Professor, and the highest category in surgical dentistry.  They are permanently improving their professional level at seminars on different topics, which are dedicated to new dentistry.  They have many certificates and are permanent members of the club of implantologists since 2002.  In our work we use new methods and the most up-to-date materials.  All manipulations, according to the indications, are carried out under anesthesia, anesthetics of leading foreign companies.

 Operations are performed in a pure operating room in observation with all the rules of asepsis and antiseptics.

 Doctors - surgeons of our clinic also perform various surgery to outpatients in the oral cavity.  Extraction of teeth and roots, typical and atypical, periodontal bones, granulomas, sinus - lifting operations and others, and complete preoperative preparation.  For accurate diagnosis of diseases of the dental and jaw system in our clinic has an X-ray machine made in Finland (Planmeca ProOne).

 If you visit our site and read this formation, you may choose our clinic Implant Studio and be satisfied, such those thousands of our patients who checked our craftsmanship on themselves and left us with their starry smiles and words of sincere thanks for the done job.  We ask out you to a free consultation in our clinic, which corresponds all European standards.  We will not disappoint you.

 The staff of the clinic "Implant Studio"

Photos of the clinic

Do you have any questions?

Leave your phone number

and we will call you back!

Отправка формы…

На сервере произошла ошибка.

Спасибо за заявку!

Мы обязательно Вам перезвоним!

Kiev city

street Combinatna, 25

+38 097 1478832

+38 093 0342223‬

e-mail: implant_studio@ukr.net

RU

UA

IMPLANT STUDIO

IMPLANT STUDIO

г. Киев

Комбинатная 25

+38 097 1478832‬

Современная и доступная стоматология в Киеве

О КЛИНИКЕ

Здравствуйте наши будущие пациенты.

Клиника Имплант Студио оказывает все виды стоматологической помощи и расположена в пешей доступности от метро Левобережная. Врачи нашей клиники прошли последипломное обучение в интернатуре и магистратуре, имеют степень кандидата медицинских наук и звание доцента, а также высшую категорию по хирургической стоматологии. Постоянно повышают свой профессиональный уровень на семинарах с различной тематикой о новинках стоматологии. Имеют множество сертификатов, а также являются постоянными членами клуба имплантологов с 2002 года. В своей работе мы используем новые методики и самые современные материалы. Все манипуляции, по показаниям, проводятся под обезболиванием анестетиками ведущих зарубежных фирм.

Операции выполняются в чистой операционной с соблюдением всех правил асептики и антисептики.

 Врачи хирурги нашей клиники производят также различные амбулаторные операции в полости рта. Удаление зубов и корней, типичные и атипичные, околозубных кист, гранулём, операции синус-лифтинга и другие, а также полную предоперационную подготовку. Для точной диагностики заболеваний зубо-челюстной системы в нашей клинике есть рентгеновский аппарат производства Финляндии (Planmeca ProOne).

 Если Вы зашли на наш сайт и прочитали эту информацию, то возможно Вы сделаете выбор в пользу нашей клиники Implant Studio и останетесь довольны, как и те тысячи наших пациентов, которые проверили наше мастерство на себе и ушли от нас со своими лучезарными улыбками и словами искренней благодарности за проделанную работу.

 Приглашаем Вас на бесплатную консультацию в нашу прекрасную клинику, соответствующую всем европейским стандартам. Мы не разочаруем Вас.

 

Коллектив клиники “Implant Studio”

 

Фотографии клиники

У Вас возникли  вопросы?

Оставьте свой номер телефона

и мы Вам перезвоним!

Отправка формы…

На сервере произошла ошибка.

Спасибо за заявку!

Мы обязательно Вам перезвоним!

IMPLANT STUDIO

г. Киев

Комбинатная 25

тел: +38 097 1478832‬

e-mail: implant-s@ukr.net